Lunch Menu

November 2020
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Oct 26
Tue, Oct 27
Wed, Oct 28
Thu, Oct 29
Fri, Oct 30
Sat, Oct 31
Sun, Nov 1
Tue, Nov 3
Wed, Nov 4
Fri, Nov 6
Sat, Nov 7
Sun, Nov 8
Tue, Nov 10
Wed, Nov 11
Fri, Nov 13
Sat, Nov 14
Sun, Nov 15
Mon, Nov 16
Tue, Nov 17
Wed, Nov 18
Thu, Nov 19
Fri, Nov 20
Sat, Nov 21
Sun, Nov 22
Mon, Nov 23
Tue, Nov 24
Wed, Nov 25
Thu, Nov 26
Fri, Nov 27
Sat, Nov 28
Sun, Nov 29

Choice of Milks

Fat Free Chocolate

Skim

Lunch Prices

                 Paid -          $3.25

                 Reduced -  $0.00

                 Adult -        $4.50

                 Milk -          $0.50

Breakfast Prices

                  Paid -         $2.00

                  Reduced - $0.00

                  Adults -     $3.00

Pizza Daily

Pepperoni or Cheese

Chef's Choice on Fridays

Menu subject to change

 

 

USDA Nondiscrimination Statement

In accordance with Federal civil rights law and U.S. Department of Agriculture (USDA) civil rights regulations and policies, the USDA, its Agencies, offices, and employees, and institutions participating in or administering USDA programs are prohibited from discriminating based on race, color, national origin, sex, disability, age, or reprisal or retaliation for prior civil rights activity in any program or activity conducted or funded by USDA.

Persons with disabilities who require alternative means of communication for program information (e.g. Braille, large print, audiotape, American Sign Language, etc.), should contact the Agency (State or local) where they applied for benefits. Individuals who are deaf, hard of hearing or have speech disabilities may contact USDA through the Federal Relay Service at (800) 877-8339. Additionally, program information may be made available in languages other than English.

To file a program complaint of discrimination, complete the USDA Program Discrimination Complaint Form, (AD-3027) found online at: http://www.ascr.usda.gov/complaint_filing_cust.html, and at any USDA office, or write a letter addressed to USDA and provide in the letter all of the information requested in the form. To request a copy of the complaint form, call (866) 632-9992. Submit your completed form or letter to USDA by:

 

(1) mail: U.S. Department of Agriculture
Office of the Assistant Secretary for Civil Rights
1400 Independence Avenue, SW
Washington, D.C. 20250-9410;

(2) fax: (202) 690-7442; or

(3) email: program.intake@usda.gov.

This institution is an equal opportunity provider.

USDA is an Equal Opportunity Provider and Employer

We offer local products whenever available