Virtual Experiences

March 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 1
Mon, Mar 2
Tue, Mar 3
Wed, Mar 4
Thu, Mar 5
Fri, Mar 6
Sat, Mar 7
Sun, Mar 8
Mon, Mar 9
Tue, Mar 10
Wed, Mar 11
Thu, Mar 12
Fri, Mar 13
Sat, Mar 14
Sun, Mar 15
Mon, Mar 16
Tue, Mar 17
Museum Collection Tour
-
Lunch Doodles with Mo Willems!
-
Thu, Mar 19
Lunch Doodles with Mo Willems!
-
Fri, Mar 20
Red Cross Blood Drive
-
Lyndon Municipal Bldg. 119 Park Avenue Lyndonville, VT 05851
Virtual Job Shadow with Jen Olson
-
Lunch Doodles with Mo Willems!
-
Sat, Mar 21
Lunch Doodles with Mo Willems!
-
Sun, Mar 22
Lunch Doodles with Mo Willems!
-
Mon, Mar 23
Lunch Doodles with Mo Willems!
-
Cincinnati Zoo
-
Tue, Mar 24
Lunch Doodles with Mo Willems!
-
Cincinnati Zoo
-
Wed, Mar 25
Fairbanks Museum COVID19 Update
-
Lunch Doodles with Mo Willems!
-
Cincinnati Zoo
-
Fri, Mar 27
Lunch Doodles with Mo Willems!
-
Cincinnati Zoo
-
Sat, Mar 28
Lunch Doodles with Mo Willems!
-
Cincinnati Zoo
-

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Hazen Virtual Experience
    • Virtual Experience