Game Schedules

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
January 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
Tue, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 2
JV/Var Girls BB vs WILLIAMSTOWN
-
Hazen Union School, 126 Hazen Union Dr, Hardwick, VT 05843, USA
Fri, Jan 3
ML Girls BB at Twinfield
-
Twinfield Union School, 106 Nasmith Brook Rd, Marshfield, VT 05658, USA
ML Boys BB at Twinfield
-
Twinfield Union School, 106 Nasmith Brook Rd, Marshfield, VT 05658, USA
Sat, Jan 4
Sun, Jan 5
Mon, Jan 6
ML Boys BB at Stowe
-
Stowe Elementary School, 254 Park St, Stowe, VT 05672, USA
ML Girls BB vs STOWE
-
Hazen Union School, 126 Hazen Union Dr, Hardwick, VT 05843, USA
Tue, Jan 7
ML Boys BB vs LYNDON
-
Hazen Union School, 126 Hazen Union Dr, Hardwick, VT 05843, USA
ML Girls BB at Lyndon
-
Lyndon Town School, 2591 Lily Pond Rd, Lyndonville, VT 05851, USA
Wed, Jan 8
Thu, Jan 9
JV/Var Boys BB vs NORTHFIELD
-
Hazen Union School, 126 Hazen Union Dr, Hardwick, VT 05843, USA
Fri, Jan 10
JV/Var Girls BB vs BLUE MOUNTAIN
-
Hazen Union School, 126 Hazen Union Dr, Hardwick, VT 05843, USA
Sat, Jan 11
JV/Var Boys BB vs STOWE
-
Hazen Union School, 126 Hazen Union Dr, Hardwick, VT 05843, USA
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
ML Girls BB at Danville
-
Danville School, 148 Peacham Rd, Danville, VT 05828, USA
JV/Var Boys BB at Winooski
-
Winooski High School, 80 Normand St, Winooski, VT 05404, USA
ML Boys BB at Danville
-
Danville School, 148 Peacham Rd, Danville, VT 05828, USA
Tue, Jan 14
JV/Var Girls BB vs DANVILLE
-
Hazen Union School, 126 Hazen Union Dr, Hardwick, VT 05843, USA
Wed, Jan 15
Thu, Jan 16
JV 2 Boys BB - at Montpelier
-
Montpelier High School, 5 High School Dr, Montpelier, VT 05602, USA
ML Boys BB vs PEOPLES
-
Hazen Union School, 126 Hazen Union Dr, Hardwick, VT 05843, USA
ML Girls BB at Peoples
-
Peoples Academy High School, 202 Copley Ave, Morristown, VT 05661, USA
Fri, Jan 17
JV/Var Boys BB vs RICHFORD
-
Hazen Union School, 126 Hazen Union Dr, Hardwick, VT 05843, USA
Sat, Jan 18
JV Girls vs PEOPLES
-
Hazen Union School, 126 Hazen Union Dr, Hardwick, VT 05843, USA
JV 2 Boys BB vs PEOPLES
-
Hazen Union School, 126 Hazen Union Dr, Hardwick, VT 05843, USA
Sun, Jan 19
Mon, Jan 20
JV/Var Boys BB vs MONTPELIER
-
Hazen Union School, 126 Hazen Union Dr, Hardwick, VT 05843, USA
Tue, Jan 21
VSADA
-
ML Boys BB at Lamoille
-
Lamoille Union High School, 736 Vt 15 W Door # 11, Hyde Park, VT 05655, USA
ML Girls BB vs LAMOILLE
-
Hazen Union School, 126 Hazen Union Dr, Hardwick, VT 05843, USA
Varsity Girls BB at Fairfax
-
Bellows Free Academy Fairfax, 75 Hunt St, Fairfax, VT 05454, USA
Wed, Jan 22
ML Boys BB at North Country
-
North Country Union Junior High School, 57 Jr High Dr, Derby, VT 05829, USA
ML Girls BB vs NORTH COUNTRY
-
Hazen Union School, 126 Hazen Union Dr, Hardwick, VT 05843, USA
JV/Var Boys BB at Danville
-
Danville School, 148 Peacham Rd, Danville, VT 05828, USA
Thu, Jan 23
JV/Var Girls BB at Stowe
-
Stowe High School, 413 Barrows Rd, Stowe, VT 05672, USA
Fri, Jan 24
ML Girls BB at Barre City
-
Barre City Elementary and Middle School, 50 Parkside Terrace, Barre, VT 05641, USA
JV/Var Boys BB at Richford
-
Richford Junior Senior High School, 1 Corliss Heights, Richford, VT 05476, USA
ML Boys BB at Barre City
-
Barre City Elementary and Middle School, 50 Parkside Terrace, Barre, VT 05641, USA
Sat, Jan 25
JV/Var Girls BB vs RICHFORD
-
Hazen Union School, 126 Hazen Union Dr, Hardwick, VT 05843, USA
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
ML Boys BB vs STOWE
-
Hazen Union School, 126 Hazen Union Dr, Hardwick, VT 05843, USA
ML Girls BB at Stowe
-
Stowe Elementary School, 254 Park St, Stowe, VT 05672, USA
JV/Var Girls at Vergennes
-
Vergennes Union High School, 50 Monkton Rd, Vergennes, VT 05491, USA
Tue, Jan 28
Wed, Jan 29
Subscribe to Alerts JV/Var Boys BB vs WINOOSKI
-
Hazen Union School, 126 Hazen Union Dr, Hardwick, VT 05843, USA
Thu, Jan 30
Subscribe to Alerts JV/Var Girls BB at Blue Mountain
-
Blue Mountain Union School, 2420 US-302, Wells River, VT 05081, USA
Fri, Jan 31
Subscribe to Alerts JV/Var Boys BB vs FAIRFAX
-
Hazen Union School, 126 Hazen Union Dr, Hardwick, VT 05843, USA
Sat, Feb 1
Subscribe to Alerts Varsity Girls BB vs TWINFIELD
-
Hazen Union School, 126 Hazen Union Dr, Hardwick, VT 05843, USA