Faculty and Staff

Administration

  Name Title Email
David Perrigo Principal dperrigo@ossu.org
Allie O'Hara Director of Guidance aohara@ossu.org
MaryKate Crum Administrative Assistant mcrum@ossu.org

Guidance

 

Name Title Email
Bryanne Marquis Registrar bmarquis@ossu.org
Daniel Bobbett High School Guidance Councelor dbobbett@ossu.org
Matt Renaud Middle School Guidance Councelor mrenaud@ossu.org

Faculty

 

Name Department Email
Wes Alexander PE/Health walexander@ossu.org
Kyle Behrsing HS Language Arts kbehrsing@ossu.org
Talan Bryant Music tbryant@ossu.org
Jen Burton Tech Integrationist jburton@ossu.org
Marc Considine HS Science mconsidine@ossu.org
Joe Dekens   jdekens@ossu.org
Nicole Foster HS Social Studies nfoster@ossu.org
Patti Foster Head of Kitchen pfoster@ossu.org
Kay Freedy World Languages kfreedy@ossu.org
Ailen Gebbie ASC Paraeducator agebbie@ossu.org
Arne Hagman MS Science ahagman@ossu.org
Leanne Harple HS Language Arts lharple@ossu.org
Joel Heller HS Math jheller@ossu.org
Greg Hennemuth MS Science ghennemuth@ossu.org
Chuck Hess Drivers Ed chess@ossu.org
Aaron Hill PE/Health ahill@ossu.org
Erin Kiernan HS Math ekiernan@ossu.org
Shannon Kittell HS Math skittell@ossu.org
Jessica LaBonte Art jlabonte@ossu.org
Jeff LeCours Maintenance jlecours@ossu.org
James Lockhart Art jlockhart@ossu.org
Adam Lodewyk IT alodewyk@ossu.org
Corey Maskell HS Social Studies cmaskell@ossu.org
Sean McIntyre MS Social Studies smcintyre@ossu.org
David Mitchell HS Science dmitchell@ossu.org
Jay Modry HS Science jmodry@ossu.org
Lorraine Montgomery Front Office lmontgomery@ossu.org
Jan Mueller MS Humanities jmueller@ossu.org
Jennifer O'Neill Music joneill@ossu.org
Allison Paradee Social Studies aparadee@ossu.org
Anja Pfeffer World Languages apfeffer@ossu.org
Tari Priddy MS Math tpriddy@ossu.org
Jim Raas Tech Ed/ Woodshop jraas@ossu.org
Kelly Robinson MS Humanities/HS Language Arts krobinson@ossu.org
Megan Roy School Based Clinician megan.roy@lamoille.org
John Sperry Athletic Director jsperry@ossu.org
Betty Stewart Nurse bstewart@ossu.org
Judith Watt School Based Clinician judith.watt@lamoille.org

Student Services

 

Name Title Email
Kelly Locke Special Educator klocke@ossu.org
Daniel Martin Paraeducator danielmartin@ossu.org
Kathy Mitchell Special Educator kmitchell@ossu.org
Jen Olson Work Based Learning jolson@ossu.org
Beverly O'Neill Special Educator boneill@ossu.org
Cynthia Osgood Special Educator cosgood@ossu.org
Lynn Patenaude Pathways lpatenaude@ossu.org
Charlene Ramsay Special Education Paraeducator cramsay@ossu.org
Doug Safford Paraeducator dsafford@ossu.org
Jen Simpson Behavior Support jsimpson@ossu.org
Diana Toussant Paraeducator dtoussant@ossu.org
Andrea Vartanian Special Educator avartanian@ossu.org
Craig Wilson Special Educator cwilson@ossu.org