Faculty and Staff

Administration

  Name Title Email
David Perrigo Principal dperrigo@ossu.org
Allie O'Hara Director of Guidance aohara@ossu.org
MaryKate Crum Administrative Assistant mcrum@ossu.org

Student Counseling Office

 

Name Title Email
Bryanne Marquis

Registrar/

Admin Assistant

bmarquis@ossu.org
Daniel Bobbett 10th-12th Grade Guidance Counselor dbobbett@ossu.org

 

Matt Renaud

8th-9th Grade

Guidance Counselor

mrenaud@ossu.org

Faculty

 

Name Department Email
 
Marc Considine HS Science mconsidine@ossu.org
 
Kay Freedy World Languages kfreedy@ossu.org
Wes Alexander PE/Health walexander@ossu.org
Kyle Behrsing HS Language Arts kbehrsing@ossu.org
Talan Bryant Music tbryant@ossu.org
       
 
Joe Dekens Para-Educator jdekens@ossu.org
Nicole Mitchell HS Social Studies nfoster@ossu.org
Patti Foster Head of Kitchen pfoster@ossu.org
Aileen Gebbie ASC Paraeducator agebbie@ossu.org
 
Arne Hagman MS Science ahagman@ossu.org
Leanne Harple HS Language Arts lharple@ossu.org
 
Joel Heller HS Math jheller@ossu.org
 
Greg Hennemuth MS Science ghennemuth@ossu.org
Chuck Hess Drivers Ed chess@ossu.org
 
Aaron Hill PE/Health ahill@ossu.org
 
Megan Mercier HS Math mmercier@ossu.org
 
Shannon Kittell HS Math skittell@ossu.org
 
Jessica LaBonte Art jlabonte@ossu.org
 
Tod DeLaricheliere  Maintenance tdelaricheliere@ossu.org
 
James Lockhart Art jlockhart@ossu.org
 
TJ DeLaricheliere IT tjdelaricheliere@ossu.org
 
Corey Maskell HS Social Studies cmaskell@ossu.org
 
Sean McIntyre MS Social Studies smcintyre@ossu.org
David Mitchell HS Science dmitchell@ossu.org
 
Jay Modry HS Science jmodry@ossu.org
 
Lorraine Montgomery Front Office lmontgomery@ossu.org
 
Emily Willems MS Humanities ewillems@ossu.org
 
Leah Gagnon Music lgagnon@ossu.org
 
Allison Paradee Social Studies aparadee@ossu.org
 
Anja Pfeffer World Languages apfeffer@ossu.org
 
Michele Fox MS Math

mfox@ossu.org

 
Jim Raas Tech Ed/ Woodshop jraas@ossu.org
 
Kelly Robinson MS Humanities/HS Language Arts krobinson@ossu.org
Megan Roy School Based Clinician megan.roy@lamoille.org
 
John Sperry Athletic Director jsperry@ossu.org
Betty Stewart Nurse bstewart@ossu.org
Judith Watt School Based Clinician judith.watt@lamoille.org

Student Services

 

Name Title Email
Daniel Martin Paraeducator danielmartin@ossu.org
Kathy Mitchell Special Educator kmitchell@ossu.org
 
Jen Olson Work Based Learning jolson@ossu.org
 
Beverly O'Neill Special Educator boneill@ossu.org
 
Cynthia Osgood Special Educator cosgood@ossu.org
 
Lynn Patenaude Pathways lpatenaude@ossu.org
 
Charlene Ramsay Special Education Paraeducator cramsay@ossu.org
 
Doug Safford Paraeducator dsafford@ossu.org