Directory


Name
Department
Room
Phone
Email
Abel, Karen 504/EST Reading 55 472- 2155 kabel@ossu.org
Alexander, Wes PE / Health 78 472- 2178 walexander@ossu.org
Baptiste, Brandon Behavior Interventionist     

bbaptiste@ossu.org
Behrsing, Kyle HS Language Arts 32 472- 2132 kbehrsing@ossu.org
Brown, Sue School Nurse 93 472- 2193 sbrown@ossu.org
Bryant, Talan Music 30 472- 2130 tbryant@ossu.org
Burgess, Brian MS Language Arts 51 472- 2151 bburgess@ossu.org
Burton, Jen Technology 46
jburton@ossu.org
Clark, Michael Student Assistance Program 14
472- 2114 mjclark@ossu.org
Considine, Marc HS Science 11 472- 2111 mconsidine@ossu.org
Craig, John Associate Principal 66 472- 2195 jcraig@ossu.org
Crowe, Katy HS Math 4 472- 2104 kcrowe@ossu.org
Dekens, Joe Computer Lab 43 472- 2143 jdekens@ossu.org
Delzio, Barb MS Math 55 472- 2170 bdelzio@ossu.org
desGroseilliers, Nicole Admin Asst 42 472- 2199 ndesgroseilliers@ossu.org
Dickstein, Matt Library 44 472- 2144 mdickstein@ossu.org
Foster, Danielle Cafeteria 23 472- 2123 dfoster@ossu.org
Foster, Nicole HS Social Studies 31 472- 2131 nfoster@ossu.org
Foster, Patti Cafeteria 23 472- 2123 pfoster@ossu.org
Freedy, Kay World Languages 5 472- 2105 kfreedy@ossu.org
Gannon, Glenn Driver's Education 22 472- 2122 ggannon@ossu.org
Gebbie, Aileen ASC Paraeducator 17 472- 2302 agebbie@ossu.org
Hagman, Arne MS Science 54 472- 2154 ahagman@ossu.org
Harple, Leanne HS Language Arts 33 472- 2133 lharple@ossu.org
Heller, Joel HS Math 3 472- 2103 jheller@ossu.org
Hill, Aaron PE / Health 21 472- 2121 ahill@ossu.org
Hill, Debra Paraeducator 6 472- 2106 dhill@ossu.org
Ilstrup, Chip Computer Lab 46 472- 2146 cilstrup@ossu.org
Johnson, Terry Special Education 6 472- 2106 tjohnson@ossu.org
Keppel, Con Psychologist 57 472- 2313 ckeppel@ossu.org
Kittell, Shannon HS Math 2 472- 2102 skittell@ossu.org
Lavalette, Ron Paraeducator 6 472- 2106 rlavalette@ossu.org
LeCours, Jeff Maintenance 41 472- 2141 jlecours@ossu.org
Locke, Kelly Special Education 68 472- 2168 klocke@ossu.org
Lockhart, James Art 12 472- 2112 jlockhart@ossu.org
Marquis, Bryanne Guidance 63 472- 2196 bmarquis@ossu.org
Maskell, Corey HS Social Studies 34 472- 2134 cmaskell@ossu.org
McCrory, Christian Behavior Support 58 472- 2158 cmccrory@ossu.org
McIntyre, Sean MS Social Studies 52 472- 2152 smcintyre@ossu.org
Miller, Chris Guidance 62 472- 2162 cmiller@ossu.org
Mills, Mason Music 26 472- 2126 mmills@ossu.org
Mitchell, David HS Science 13 472- 2113 dmitchell@ossu.org
Mitchell, Kathy Special Education 68 472- 5389 kmitchell@ossu.org
Modry, Jay HS Science 16 472- 2116 jmodry@ossu.org
Montgomery, Lorraine Librarian Asst. Library 472- 2192 lmontgomery@ossu.org
Moriarty, Michael Principal 65 472- 2195 mmoriarty@ossu.org
Morrissey, Monica MS Math 49 472- 2149 mmorrissey@ossu.org
Olsen, Jen Work Based Learning 60 472- 2160 jolsen@ossu.org
O'Hara, Allie Guidance 61 472- 2161 aohara@ossu.org
O'Neill, Beverly Special Education Spec Ed 472- 2303 boneill@ossu.org
Parks-Bradley, Carrie MS Special Education 55 472- 2181 cparksbradley@ossu.org
Patenaude, Lynn Pathways 18 472- 2187 lpatenaude@ossu.org
Paradee, Allison MS Social Studies 48 472- 2148 aparadee@ossu.org
Pfeffer, Anja World Languages 8 472- 2108 apfeffer@ossu.org
Priddy, Tari ML Math 53 472- 2153 tpriddy@ossu.org
Quinn, Jodi Principal's Office 64 472- 2195 jquinn@ossu.org
Raas, Jim Tech Ed / Woodshop 10 472- 2110/2145 jraas@ossu.org
Ramsay, Charlene Special Ed Para 6 472- 2106 cramsay@ossu.org
Receptionist - Front Desk
42 472- 2199
Robinson, Kelly HS Language Arts 1 472- 2101 krobinson@ossu.org
Romans, Linda School Nurse 93 472- 2193 lromans@ossu.org
Salmin, Aimee MS Social Studies 47 472- 2147 asalmin@ossu.org
Salmin, Marc Art 56 472- 2156 msalmin@ossu.org
Simpson, Jen Behavior Support 18 472- 2118 jsimpson@ossu.org
Sperry, John Athletic Director 77 472- 2177 jsperry@ossu.org
Tucker, Lavinia (Dusty) Special Education Spec Ed 472- 2303 ltucker@ossu.org
Vartanian, Andrea Special Education 68 472-2182 avartanian@ossu.org
Wildman, Eileen MS Science 50 472- 2150 ewildman@ossu.org